Skip to main content

Board of Trustees


Hempstead ISD Team of Eight

Ricky Pearce
Board President
Position 5
Elected to Serve on 5/9/2015
Current Term of Office 2018-2021

Contact Ricky Pearce

Tressey Wilson
Board Vice President
Connie Wawarofsky
Board Secretary
Scott Bush
Board Trustee
Albert Garfield
Board Trustee
Mildred Jefferson
Board Trustee
Kay Kloecker
Board Trustee